top of page

FY 2018 and FY 2019

(July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019)


Larry Puthoff

Betty Rose

Jaimie Feltman

John Timmer

Sonny Rasmussen

Wayne & Karen Hespe

Patty Kuglitsch

Dean & Lynn Keefe

Frank & Marlene Turk

Anne Land

Nancy Benfit

Monique Roberts

Norman White Shirt

Ben & Monica Soukup

Susan Prokop

Margie Morse

LeRoy & Eleanor EagleBear

William Christiansen

Amanda Huff

Curt Anderson

Richard Anderson

Michelle Clancy

Brian & Jenny Burr

Tanya Miller

Click here to open the file and print. The SDAD is classified by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

bottom of page