Minutes of SDAD Email Voting

September 12, 2021

The email voting took place on September 12, 2021 with the following Board members: President Kevin Barber; Vice President Callista Cline, Secretary David Dahle, Treasurer Patty Kuglitsch, At-large members Erica Bax, Brenda Johnson, Tanya Miller, Jeff Panek, and Sonny Rasmussen.

Tanya Miller (Patty Kuglitsch) moved to accept Mark Koterwski for a 2 year term and Belinda Panek for a 1 year term on the auditing committee. Carried.